Mobile Navigaton Open Navigation Menu


Jim Davis
Vice Provost, Information Technology & Chief Academic Technology Officer
Phone: (310) 206-0011
Office Location: 2333 Murphy Hall

Davida Johnson
Director, Community Partnership Programs
Phone: (310) 206-4604
Office Location: 2333 Murphy Hall

Bill Labate
Director, Research Technology Group
Phone: (310) 206-7323
Office Location: 3358 Math Sciences

Rose Rocchio
Director, Mobile and Web Strategy, Education & Research
Phone: (310) 825-3981
Office Location: 4302 Math Sciences

Lisa Snyder
Director, Campus Research Initiatives
Phone: (310) 825-8487
Office Location: 4328 Math Sciences

Tanya Sussman
Director, Strategic Programs and Operations
Phone: (310) 825-2172
Office Location: 5308B Math Sciences

Kent Wada
Director, Strategic IT Policy; Chief Privacy Officer
Phone: (310) 206-3874
Office Location: 2333 Murphy Hall

Jim Williamson
Director, Campus Educational Technology Systems & Administration
Phone: (310) 825-8692
Office Location: 5619 Math Sciences