Mobile Navigaton Open Navigation Menu

Staff Directory

Last name First name Email Phone Office
Amin Sam samamin@ucla.edu (310) 794-1989 4328 Math Sciences
Arruda Kelly karruda@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-7856 2333 Murphy Hall
Biduk Ronald biduk@ucla.edu (310) 825-5783 5901 Math Sciences
Browning Andrew abrowning@oit.ucla.edu (310) 267-4648 4937 Math Sciences
Campbell David dcampbell@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-7546 5601 Math Sciences
Correia Nico ncorreia@oit.ucla.edu (310) 794-1989 Math Sciences 4328
Cullen Lauren lcullen@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-9827 4302 Math Sciences
D'Auria Raffaella dauria@idre.ucla.edu (310) 825-8548 3348 Math Sciences
Davis Jim jdavis@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-0011 2333 Murphy Hall
Doolan Anthony adoolan@oit.ucla.edu (310) 267-5748 5601 Math Sciences
Fife Joanne jfife@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-2492 5308 Math Sciences
Friedman Scott friedman@idre.ucla.edu (310) 825-8607 3344 Math Sciences
Front Desk OIT frontdesk@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-6635 5308 Math Sciences
Goldstein Shirley cusgsjn@idre.ucla.edu (310) 206-0041 3339 Math Sciences
Harry Bret bret@idre.ucla.edu (310) 825-3624 3339 Math Sciences
Hokama Stephanie stephanie@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-6084 5917 Math Sciences
Hu Qiyang huqy@idre.ucla.edu (310) 825-2011 3330 Math Sciences
Huang Shao-Ching schuang@idre.ucla.edu (310) 825-4874 3320 Math Sciences
Johnson Davida djohnson@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-4604 2333 Murphy Hall
Kawano Yoh yohman@ucla.edu (310) 794-1989 4328 Math Sciences
Kochaphum Albert albertkun@idre.ucla.edu (310) 794-1989 4328 Math Sciences
Korambath Prakashan ppk@idre.ucla.edu (310) 825-7422 3354 Math Sciences
Labate Bill labate@idre.ucla.edu (310) 206-7323 3358 Math Sciences
Lin Andy alin@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-0660 3907 Math Sciences
Lin Johnny jlin@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-0660 3901 Math Sciences
McCrimmon Bruce bruce@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-2140 5627 Math Sciences
Miller Theresa tmiller@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-4403 MS 5905
Mori Warren mori@physics.ucla.edu (310) 206-0372 4-913 Physics and Astronomy Building
Morin Liz lmorin@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-6979 5917 Math Sciences
Musayelyan Taron taron@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-7305 4302 Math Sciences
Nicks Lloyd lnicks@oit.ucla.edu (310) 794-7885 4933 Math Sciences
Niedzielski Ben bniedzie@ucla.edu (310) 794-1989 4328 Math Sciences
Pape Brian bpape@idre.ucla.edu (310) 825-2212 3338 Math Sciences
Parinayakosol Angsana angsanap@ucla.edu (310) 825-8037 5939 Math Sciences
Patterson Chris chris@oit.ucla.edu (310) 433-2783 5911 Math Sciences
Pedersen John john@idre.ucla.edu (310) 825-7426 3316 Math Sciences
Reynolds Wren wreynolds@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-8372 4933 Math Sciences
Ricks-Oddie Joni jricks@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-8818 3323 Math Sciences
Ripley Robin rripley@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-0686 5911 Math Sciences
Rocchio Rose rrocchio@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-3981 4302 Math Sciences
Rocha Joe jrocha@idre.ucla.edu (310) 825-8743 3339 Math Sciences
Roman Benitez Alfonso aroman@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-7305 4302 Math Science
Sakabu Ed sakabu@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-9259 4903 Math Sciences
Santa Ana Sal sal@oit.ucla.edu (310) 267-4648 4937 Math Sciences
Simonian Raffi rsimonian@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-0686 5623 MS
Singh Tajendra Vir tvsingh@ucla.edu (310) 825-5698 3326 Math Sciences
Snyder Lisa lms@idre.ucla.edu (310) 825-8487 4328 Math Sciences
Stinson Suzanne sstinson@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-7402 5939 Math Sciences
Storck Mona mstorck@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-9763 5611 Math Sciences
Suo Jimmy jimmy@idre.ucla.edu (310) 206-6714 3334 Math Sciences
Sussman Tanya tanya@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-2172 5308B Math Sciences
Taber Aaron ataber@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-8620 2333 Murphy Hall
Tanizawa Marina marina@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-6635 5308 Math Sciences
Tea Justin jit@ucla.edu (310) 825-5652 3316 Math Sciences
Tran Julie julie@oit.ucla.edu (310) 206-6532 2333 Murphy Hall
Trance Catherine ctrance@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-5365 4302 Math Sciences
Vu Shana svu@oit.ucla.edu (310) 794-1989 Math Sciences 4328
Wada Kent kent@ucla.edu (310) 206-3874 2333 Murphy Hall
Wells Christine crwells@ucla.edu (310) 206-8467 3323 Math Sciences
Williamson Jim jwilliamson@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-8692 5619 Math Sciences
Winjum Ben bwinjum@idre.ucla.edu (310) 825-8512 4-341 PAB
Woltag Barbara bwoltag@oit.ucla.edu (310) 794-5169 2333 Murphy Hall
Young Grant young@ucla.edu (310) 825-6772 5633 Math Sciences
Zakaryan Hayk hzakaryan@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-8372 4933 Math Sciences
Zuniga Ronald rzuniga@oit.ucla.edu (310) 825-7546 5601 Math Sciences